The Art of Chinese Wrestling

Whenever you can, try a class…

Country

State

City

School

Contact

Email

Site

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Berazategui

Asociacion de Shuai Jiao

Diego Klosinski

diegoklosinski@gmail.com

shuaijiaoargentina.tk

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires

Centro Marcial Li Kan

Damian Villordo

centrolikan@gmail.com

Argentina

Buenos Aires

La Plata

Argentina Shuai Jiao Union

Juan Carlos Medina

info@centrodekuoshu.com.ar

centrodekuoshu.com.ar

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Mar de Ajo

Centro Marcial Li Kan

Damian Villordo

centrolikan@gmail.com

centrodekuoshu.com.ar

Canada

Ontario

Windsor/ Tecumseh

Wu Shen Shuai-Chiao Kung Fu Academy

Jay McCoy

temujin18@hotmail.com;

WuShenKungFu.com

France

All

All

French Shuaii Jiao Union

Jean-Luc Lesueur

lesueur.jeanluc@gmail.com

shuaijiao.fr

France

Normandy

Rouen

Shuai Jiao & Shobu

Ridel Denis

France

Paris

Paris

International Federation of Shou Bo

shoubo-international.com

Germany

Berlin

Berlin

German Shuai Jiao Union

Mario Pestel

info@shuaijiao-deutschland.de

shuaijiao-deutschland.de

Germany

Mannheim

Mannheim

German Shuai Jiao Union

Thomas Lutz

thomas.lutz@shuaijiao-deutschland.de

shuaichiao.de

Germany

Unlingen

Unlingen

German Shuai Jiao Union

Antonio Sierra Gomez

a.sierragomez@web.de

shuaijiao-deutschland.de

Great Britain

Luton

Bedfordshire

British Shuai Jiao Union

Michael Nelson-Cole

uk@esju.org

shuaijiao.kuoshu.co.uk

Ireland

Oldcastle

Co.Meath

Irish Shuai Jiao Union

Anthony Burke

info@sanshou.ie

sanshou.ie

Israel

Maanit

Maanit

Israel Sanshou

Amit Himelstein

Amit.Wuwei@gmail.com

wuweisi.co.il

Israel

Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv

Israel Sanshou

Amit Himelstein

Amit.Wuwei@gmail.com

wuweisi.co.il

Italy

Lodi

Various

Associazione Shou Bo Italia - A.S.I.

Stefano Danesi

stefanodanesi@shouboitalia.it

shouboitalia.it

Italy

Various

Various

Italian Shuai Jiao Union

Antonio Langiano

italy.kuoshu@hotmail.it

shuaijiao-kuoshu.org

Poland

Krakow

Krakow

Polish Shuai Jiao Union

poland@esju.org

kung-fu.pl

Portugal

Manuel Novo Jesus

portugal@esju.org

esju.org

Russia

Moscow

Moscow

Russian Shuai Jiao Union

Sergey Kutasov

russia@esju.org

esju.org

Spain

Spain

Madrid

spain@esju.org

esju.org

Sweden

Stockholms

Swedish Shuai Jiao Union

info@swewushufed.se

shuaijiao.se

Ukraine

Ukraine Shuai Jiao Union

ukraine@esju.org

esju.org

USA

Georgia

Atlanta

ACSCA

David Lin

david@combatshuaichiao.com

combatshuaichiao.com

USA

Illinois

Chicago

ACSCA

Brian Wu

brianwumd@hotmail.com

combatshuaichiao.com

USA

New York

New York

Shuai Jiao US

Francisco Gomez

info@shuaijiao.us

ShuaiJiao.US

USA

North Carolina

Various

ACSCA

Norman "Omar" Harvin

omar@combatshuaichiao.com

combatshuaichiao.com

USA

Ohio

Akron

Ho Chun

Shawn Slonsky

Hochunakron@gmail.com

shuaichiao.com

USA

Ohio

Akron

Jie Bai Combat Shuai Chiao

Shawn Slonsky

jiebai.shuaichiao@gmail.com

jiebai-shuaichiao.com

USA

Ohio

Columbus

Ho-I Kung Fu & Tai-Chi Academy

Matt Mollica

mmollica@wowway.com

mastermatt.com

USA

Ohio

Columbus

Ohio State University

Mike Grigsby

sifu@osukungfu.com

osukungfu.com

USA

Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh

Mongolian & Bejing Shuai Jaio

Daniel Eckart

dseckart@gmail.com

ngyiupakmei.com/

USA

Texas

Austin

ACSCA

John Wang

johnwang@combatshuaichiao.com

combatshuaichiao.com

USA

Texas

Dallas

ACSCA

Victor Ke

Victor.ke@gmail.com

combatshuaichiao.com

USA

Texas

Richardson

Texas Combat Shuai Chiao Association

Paul Wayne Gerald

kungfupaul2002@yahoo.com

texas-shuai-chiao.com

USA

Texas

Round Rock/Austin

Round Rock Kung Fu

Dave Pickens

rrkungfu@hotmail.com

rrkungfu.com

USA

Texas

San Antonio

ACSCA

Krik Woller

kwoller@satx.rr.com

combatshuaichiao.com

USA

Virginia

Herndon

Northern Virginia Shuai-chiao Club

Nick Masi

nick@firstdefensemac.com

firstdefensemac.com

USA

California

Visalia

Sequoia Kung Fu and Yoga

Sonny Mannon

sequoiakungfu@gmail.com

http://www.sequoiakungfuandyoga.com

© 1971 Shuai Jiao US Contact US